Tuesday, November 12, 2019
About NCHD
Mission Statement
Board of Managers
Board & Committee Meetings
Conflicts of Interest
Financial Statements
Nueces Aid Program
Medicaid 1115 Waiver
Affordable Care Act
Helpful Links
Employment Opportunities
Bids & Proposals
HIPAA Privacy Information
Contact Us
Site Map

Home   Board of Managers

Van Huseman
Board Chairman, Telephone: (361) 883-3563; Email: vhuseman@husemanstewart.com

Member Since: December 18, 1996

Claude C. Jennings
Retired Certified Public Accountant & Small Business Owner
Board Vice Chairman, Telephone: (361) 215-4466; Email: cjennings@jennings-co.com
Chairman, Finance Committee
Member Since: December 2, 1998

Rodney J. Hart
Professional Engineer
Board Member, Telephone: (361) 887-6371; Email: hartcctx@gmail.com
Chairman, Planning Committee & Member, Quality Management Committee
Member Since: September 1, 2004

Robert N. Corrigan, Jr.
Attorney, Insurance Benefits
Board Member, Telephone: (361) 884-2775; Email: bobc@carlisleins.com
Member, Finance Committee
Member Since: October 1, 2013

John E. Valls
Board Member, Email: jevalls@gmail.com
Chairman, Quality Management Committee & Member, Planning Committee
Member Since: December 3, 2014
No Photo Available

Ted A. Daniel
Retired Foundation Executive
Board Member, Telephone: (361) 850-9800; Email: tdaniel7709@gmail.com
Member, Finance Committee
Member Since: September 16, 2015
No Photo Available

Sylvia Tryon Oliver
Business professional
Board Member,E-mail: tryonoliv@gmail.com
Member, Planning Committee
Member Since: October 11, 2017
555 North Carancahua St, Suite #950, Corpus Christi, TX 78401-0835
Phone 361.808.3300 • Fax 361.808.3274 • www.nchdcc.org
© 2019 All Rights Reserved. Administration Login.